Buderim Ginger

Buderim Ginger

In 1941, five farming families got together to share their ginger with the world. That was the beginning of Buderim Ginger. The cooperative has since become a private company whose products are known the world over.

The ginger roots produced for Buderim Ginger, known for their health-promoting qualities, come from Australia and the Fiji Islands. The subtropical climate provides the best conditions for high-quality products.

For decades, the food and retail industry has valued Buderim Ginger’s premium ginger for its natural mild spice.

As one of the world’s largest ginger producers, Buderim Ginger strikes a balance between tradition and modernity. The company draws on decades of experience, offers extensive customer service, and practices intensive product development and research with a view to the future.

Facts

BBS Partner
since 2016
Established
1941
Headquarter
Milton, QLD, Australia
No. of employees
420 employees (Buderim Group)
Type of company
Ltd.
Sales markets
worldwide
Milton, QLD, Australia

Contact

Buderim Ginger - Bösch Boden Spies

Buderim Ginger

Buderim Ginger

1941 taten sich fünf Farmerfamilien zusammen, um ihren Ingwer mit der Welt zu teilen. Das war der Anfang von Buderim Ginger. Inzwischen hat sich die Kooperative in ein Privatunternehmen gewandelt, dessen feinste Ingwerprodukte sich global einen Namen gemacht haben.

Die als gesundheitsförderlich bekannten Knollen von Buderim Ginger stammen aus Australien und von den Fidschi-Inseln. Dabei bietet das subtropische Klima beste Anbaubedingungen für hochwertige Produkte.

Seit Jahrzehnten schätzen Lebensmittelindustrie und Einzelhandel Buderim Gingers Premium-Ingwer für seine natürliche milde Schärfe.

Als einer der größten Ingwerproduzenten setzt Buderim Ginger auf die Balance zwischen Tradition und Moderne. Das Unternehmen schöpft aus jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung, bietet weitreichenden Kundenservice und baut für die Zukunft auf intensive Produktentwicklung und Forschung.

Fakten

Partnerschaft mit BBS
seit 2016
Gründungsjahr
1941
Unternehmenssitz
Milton, QLD, Australien
Mitarbeiteranzahl
420 Mitarbeiter (Buderim Group)
Unternehmensform
Ltd.
Absatzmärkte
weltweit
Milton, QLD, Australien

Ansprechpartner