Trade shows

Because we at Bösch Boden Spies are convinced that the best ideas come together, we love the dialogue with our suppliers, partners and customers. The various trade shows at which we look forward to your visit offer the best setting for this.

Review Choco Tec 2018

With five innovative chocolate concepts and the lecture “texture in focus” our team inspired the Choco Tec visitors.

You find more information about Choco Tec and our product concepts on the following page.

Trade shows 2019

ISM (Jan 27-30, 2019)
Fair Cologne, Stand H-035

At the world’s leading trade show for confectionery and snacks, everything revolves around the sweet sin. This is where the Who is Who from all areas along the value chain meets. It is logical that the ingredient experts from Bösch Boden Spies should not be missing there. You can look forward to tender-melting, creamy-sweet product concepts.

ISM

Snackex (June 27-28, 2019)
Fair Barcelona, Stand 831

The only fair in Europe that focuses entirely on salty snacks and snack-nuts promises 100% salty pleasure. In addition to being purely product-related, the fair has also established itself as a top networking event and offers the industry a framework for intensive exchange.

Snackex

anuga (Oct 5-9, 2019)
Fair Cologne, Hall 10.2 / Stand A080 & Hall 8.1 / Stand B021

From baked bread rolls to lemonade innovations – at anuga, the world’s largest trade show of its kind, everybody of importance to the food industry is attending. Ten different trade shows, eleven trend themes and an extensive programme of events and congresses promise another top-class trade show in 2019.

FiE (Dec 3-5, 2019)
Fair Paris, Stand 6B90

From the innovative Food-Start Up to the multinational group – at Fi Europe the crème de la crème of the European food industry meets to exchange the latest innovations in ingredients and services for three days.

Messeauftritte

Weil wir bei Bösch Boden Spies davon überzeugt sind, dass die besten Ideen gemeinsam entstehen, lieben wir den Dialog mit unseren Lieferanten, Partnern und Kunden. Den besten Rahmen dafür bieten die verschiedenen Messen, auf denen wir uns 2019 auf Ihren Besuch freuen.

Rückblick Choco Tec 2018

Mit fünf neuartigen Schokoladen-Konzepten und dem Fachvortrag „Texture in focus“ begeisterte unser Team die Choco Tec-Besucher.

Mehr Informationen zur Choco Tec und zu unseren Produktkonzepten finden Sie auf der nächsten Seite.

MEHR ERFAHRENMEHR ERFAHREN

Messetermine 2019

ISM (27. – 30. Januar 2019)
Messe Köln, Stand H-035

Auf der Weltleitmesse für Süßwaren und Snacks dreht sich alles um die süße Sünde. Hier trifft sich das Who is Who aus allen Bereichen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette. Logisch, dass die Ingredient-Experten von Bösch Boden Spies da nicht fehlen dürfen. Freuen Sie sich auf zartschmelzende, sahnig-süße Produktkonzepte.

Termin vereinbarenTermin vereinbaren
ISM

Snackex (27. – 28. Juni 2019)
Messe Barcelona, Stand 831

100% Snacks verspricht die europaweit einzige Messe, die sich voll und ganz auf salzige Snacks und Snacknüsse fokussiert. Neben dem reinen Produkbezug hat sich die Messe auch als Top-Networking-Event etabliert und bietet der Branche einen Rahmen für den intensiven Austausch.

Termin vereinbarenTermin vereinbaren
Snackex

anuga (05. – 09. Oktober 2019)
Messe Köln, Halle 10.2 / Stand A080 & Halle 8.1 / Stand B021

Vom Aufbackbrötchen bis zur Limonadeninnovation – auf der anuga, der weltweit größten Fachmesse ihrer Art, tummelt sich alles, was in der Lebenmittelbranche Rang und Namen hat. Zehn Fachmessen, elf Trendthemen und umfangreichem Event- und Kongressprogramm versprechen auch 2019 wieder eine Messe der Extraklasse.

Termin vereinbarenTermin vereinbaren

FiE (03. – 05. Dezember 2019)
Messe Paris, Stand 6B90

Vom innovativen Food-Start Up bis zum multinationalen Konzern – auf der Fi Europe trifft sich die Crème de la Crème der europäischen Lebensmittelindustrie um sich drei Tage lang  pber die neuesten Innovationen im Bereich Inhaltsstoffe und Dienstleistungen auszutauschen.

Termin vereinbarenTermin vereinbaren