Prinsa

Prinsa

The Mexican family business Prinsa – based in the city of Culiacán – was founded in 1974. Since then, it has dedicated itself to the production of high-quality fruit and vegetable products for the domestic and international market. In addition to mangos, the company mainly processes tomatoes and various types of peppers. The fruit all comes from the surrounding regions in the northeast of the country.

With nearly half a century of experience in its field, Prinsa now operates two modern production plants specialized in processing the respective ingredients – and strategically located near the cultivation areas.

For the future, the company is planning further investments in new production lines and a diversification of its portfolio, so as to be able to offer its customers around the world an even larger product range.

In combination with the consistently high quality of its products, this makes Prinsa a strong, reliable partner for the food industry.

Facts

BBS Partner
since 2008
Established
1974
Headquarter
Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexico
No. of employees
120 employees, 150 seasonal workers
Type of company
Private Family Company
Sales markets
worldwide
Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexico

Contact

Prinsa

Prinsa

Das mexikanische Familienunternehmen Prinsa – mit Sitz in der Stadt Culiacán – wurde im Jahr 1974 gegründet. Seitdem hat es sich der Herstellung hochwertiger Obst- und Gemüseprodukte für den nationalen und internationalen Markt verschrieben. Neben Mangos verarbeitet das Unternehmen vor allem Tomaten und verschiedene Paprikaarten. Die Früchte stammen allesamt aus den umliegenden Regionen im Nordosten des Landes.

Mit fast einem halben Jahrhundert Erfahrung auf seinem Gebiet betreibt Prinsa heute zwei moderne Produktionsstätten, die auf die Verarbeitung der jeweiligen Rohwaren spezialisiert und strategisch günstig – nämlich in der Nähe der Anbaugebiete – gelegen sind.

Für die Zukunft plant das Unternehmen weitere Investitionen in neue Produktionslinien und eine Diversifizierung seines Portfolios, um seinen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt ein noch größeres Sortiment bieten zu können.

Dies in Kombination mit der beständig hohen Qualität seiner Produkte macht Prinsa zu einem verlässlichen und starken Partner für die Lebensmittelindustrie.

Fakten

Partnerschaft mit BBS
seit 2008
Gründungsjahr
1974
Unternehmenssitz
Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexiko
Mitarbeiteranzahl
120 Mitarbeiter, 150 Saisonkräfte
Unternehmensform
Private Family Company
Absatzmärkte
weltweit
Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexiko

Ansprechpartner