Competence Across the
Entire Supply Chain.

Whether for purchasing, developing new product concepts, or handling supply chain management and finances – we are the right contact for every stage in the value chain. To make sure, we have established the requisite setup with the experts in our business units.

Sales and
Supply

The Sales team has two areas of responsibility: to provide comprehensive support to our production partners and to advise European companies in all matters of procurement. Our customers benefit from our profound knowledge of harvests, markets, and ingredients, transparent supplier connections, reliable availability, and efficient claims management. We know the market and product development trends, and are well connected with decision-makers in the import trade, industry, and in wholesale, food retail, and food service.

We know the market and product development trends, and are well connected with decision-makers in the import trade, industry, wholesale, food retail, and food service.

Quality
Management

Our quality management covers every segment of the value chain. Bösch Boden Spies is certified according to the IFS Broker standard. Together with our suppliers, the QM team keeps all safety- and quality-relevant aspects in mind from the beginning. We provide all batch- and quality-related documents and ensure complete traceability. We are available to our clients and suppliers for all kinds of quality questions.

Development

Our experts in Development analyze markets, consumer behavior, and ingredients, always on the lookout for new trends, functionalities, and possible uses. This results in well-founded case studies and prototypes as the basis for product improvements, real innovations, and new marketing concepts. We share this knowledge with our suppliers, as well as with clients from industry and retail.

Import

We offer clients in European markets customs and tax support for all the goods Bösch Boden Spies trades. Beyond that, we provide storage, processing, and packaging in conjunction with audited companies. Clients also receive support for negotiations with freight forwarders and warehousing companies, as well as when sourcing packaging materials, and with developing layouts, prototypes, and displays. We provide all these services through our subsidiary Bösch Boden Spies Import GmbH.

Read moreRead more

Logistics

Bösch Boden Spies is your partner for all transport-related services such as documentation, contract, and delivery monitoring, creation of contracts, and administration. On request, we will monitor warehousing and inventory management. We also provide support in matters of IT-assisted logistics (EDI – electronic data interchange).

Finance

The Finance department is responsible for payment processing, currency management, and hedging, as well as compliance with tax regulations. We also advise clients in matters of commercial credit, warehousing, and transport insurance, and on interim financing. Our effective controlling system guarantees a detailed overview of developments at all times.

Kompetent über die
gesamte Supply Chain.

Ob beim Einkauf, bei der Entwicklung neuer Produktkonzepte oder bei der Abwicklung von Logistik und Finanzen – mit den Experten in unseren Geschäftsbereichen haben wir die richtigen Ansprechpartner für jeden Abschnitt der Wertschöpfungskette.

Sales and
Supply

Das Sales-Team hat zwei Aufgabenfelder: die vollumfassende Betreuung unserer Produktionspartner sowie die Beratung europäischer Unternehmen in allen Fragen des Einkaufs. Unsere Kunden profitieren von tiefgreifenden Ernte-, Markt- und Rohstoffkenntnissen, transparenten Lieferantenverbindungen, sicherer Verfügbarkeit und effizienter Reklamationsbearbeitung.

Wir kennen die Trends in Markt- und Produktentwicklung und sind bestens vernetzt mit Entscheidern aus Importhandel, Industrie, Großhandel, LEH und Food-Service.

Quality
Management

Unser Qualitätsmanagement erstreckt sich über alle Glieder der Wertschöpfungskette. Bösch Boden Spies ist nach IFS Broker zertifiziert. Gemeinsam mit unseren Lieferanten hat das QM-Team von Beginn an alle sicherheits- und qualitätsrelevanten Aspekte im Blick. Wir stellen alle chargen- und qualitätsbezogenen Dokumente zur Verfügung und gewährleisten die vollständige Rückverfolgbarkeit. Unseren Kunden und Lieferanten stehen wir für Qualitätsfragen aller Art zur Verfügung.

Development

Unsere Experten aus dem Development analysieren Märkte, Konsumentenverhalten und Rohstoffe, immer auf der Suche nach neuen Trends, Funktionalitäten und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Daraus entstehen fundierte Case Studies und Prototypen als Basis für Produktverbesserungen, echte Innovationen und neue Vermarktungskonzepte. Dieses Wissen teilen wir mit unseren Lieferanten genauso wie mit Kunden aus Industrie und Handel.

Import

Kunden in europäischen Märkten bieten wir die zoll- und steuertechnische Behandlung aller von Bösch Boden Spies gehandelten Waren. Hinzu kommen Lagerhaltung, Weiterverarbeitung und Verpackung im Verbund mit auditierten Unternehmen. Unterstützung erhalten Kunden auch bei Verhandlungen mit Speditionen und Lagerhaltern, beim Einkauf von Verpackungsmaterialien oder bei der Entwicklung von Layouts, Prototypen und Displays. All diese Leistungen decken wir mit unserer Tochterfirma Bösch Boden Spies Import GmbH ab.

Mehr erfahrenMehr erfahren

Logistics

Bösch Boden Spies ist zuverlässiger Partner für alle transportrelevanten Dienstleistungen wie Dokumentation, Kontrakt- und Lieferüberwachung, Kontraktanlage und Verwaltung. Auf Anfrage überwachen wir auch Lagerhaltung und Bestandsführung. Auch für Fragen zur IT-gestützten Logistik (EDI) stehen wir beratend zur Seite.

Finance

Die Abteilung verantwortet Zahlungsabwicklung, Währungsmanagement und -absicherung sowie die Einhaltung steuerrechtlicher Vorschriften. Zusätzlich beraten wir bei der Warenkredit-, Lager- und Transportversicherung und beim Thema Zwischenfinanzierung. Unser effektives Controlling-System garantiert jederzeit eine detaillierte Übersicht über die Entwicklungen.