Unfasa

Unfasa

Founded in 1979, the Spanish company Unfasa based in the town of Falces has decades of experience in processing foods. Its main products include tomatoes, pulses, and mushrooms from the surrounding region of Navarre and the fertile Ebro river valley. As part of the Celorrio Group, Unfasa also has access to a wide variety of different ingredients.

The company has customers in the food industry around the world, and also increasingly in the retail sector – in 2013, Unfasa introduced its own line of retail products.

At its modern production facilities, Unfasa exclusively processes premium-quality products so as to provide customers with top-quality products. The company also operates its own product development department and constantly creates new products tailored to customer requirements.

Due to its exclusive cooperation with farmers in the region, the company can guarantee a stable availability of goods. This, in combination with transparent communication, makes Unfasa a reliable and loyal partner for its customers.

Facts

BBS Partner
since 2003
Established
1979
Headquarter
Falces, Navarra, Spain
No. of employees
35 employees, 90 seasonal workers
Type of company
AG
Sales markets
worldwide
Falces, Navarra, Spain

Contact

Unfasa

Unfasa

Das 1979 gegründete spanische Unternehmen Unfasa mit Sitz in der Stadt Falces verfügt über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Lebensmittelverarbeitung. Zu den Hauptprodukten gehören Tomaten, Hülsenfrüchte und Pilze aus der umliegenden Region Navarra und dem fruchtbaren Flusstal des Ebros. Als Teil der Celorrio Group verfügt Unfasa zudem über Zugang zu einer breiten Vielfalt unterschiedlicher Zutaten.

Das Unternehmen hat weltweit Kunden in der Lebensmittelindustrie wie auch zunehmend im Einzelhandel – denn im Jahr 2013 führte Unfasa eine eigene Retail-Produktlinie ein.

In seiner modernen Produktion verarbeitet Unfasa ausschließlich Ware in Premiumqualität, um so den Kunden die qualitativ hochwertigsten Erzeugnisse bereitstellen zu können. Zudem betreibt die Firma ihre eigene Produktentwicklung und kreiert immer wieder neue, auf Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnittene Produkte.

Aufgrund seiner exklusiven Kooperation mit den Farmern aus der Region kann das Unternehmen eine stabile Verfügbarkeit von Waren garantieren. Auch aufgrund seiner transparenten Kommunikation stellt Unfasa so einen zuverlässigen und loyalen Partner für seine Kunden dar.

Fakten

Partnerschaft mit BBS
seit 2003
Gründungsjahr
1979
Unternehmenssitz
Falces, Navarra, Spanien
Mitarbeiteranzahl
35 Festangestellte, 90 Saisonkräfte
Unternehmensform
AG
Absatzmärkte
weltweit
Falces, Navarra, Spanien

Ansprechpartner