Apple Sweetener

Natural sweetness from apples

Apple Sweetener

Herbarom® is the product of choice if you want to set an accent in colour and taste without having to use isolated colourings or flavourings. You can have significant marketing as well as declaration benefits with the apple extract Herbarom that offers a consumer friendly image. Lately, consumers demanded more and more for ingredients which are as natural as possible. This demand complies with Herbarom’s labelling as „apple extact“.

Profit from the health-promoting effect of apple’s secondary plant metabolites present in Herbarom. Boost the positive and natural image – for example in beverages, bakery products, sauces and many other products – by using Herbarom.
Based on the nutritional valuable components as well as the easy handling Herbarom offers numerous applications, especially in meat and sausages, bakery products, sweets and snacks, dairy products, and beverage applications

Origin

  • Germany

Qualities

Functional Extracts

Partner

  • Herbafood

    Herbafood Ingredients GmbH is a competent manufacturer of high-quality, multifunctional food ingredients of plant origin. As a pioneer in the field...

    Read more

Contact

Apple Sweetener

Natürliche Süße aus Äpfeln

Apple Sweetener

Herbarom® ist das Produkt, wenn Sie farbliche und geschmackliche Akzente setzen wollen, ohne isolierte Farb- oder Aromastoffe verwenden zu müssen. Mit dem Apfelextrakt Herbarom können Sie erhebliche Marketing- und auch Deklarationsvorteile haben, die ein verbraucherfreundliches Image bieten. In letzter Zeit verlangen die Verbraucher immer mehr nach möglichst natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Dieser Forderung kommt Herbarom mit der Kennzeichnung als “Apfelextrakt” entgegen.
Profitieren Sie von der gesundheitsfördernden Wirkung der sekundären Pflanzenstoffe des Apfels, die in Herbarom enthalten sind. Steigern Sie das positive und natürliche Image – zum Beispiel in Getränken, Backwaren, Saucen und vielen anderen Produkten – durch den Einsatz von Herbarom.
Aufgrund der ernährungsphysiologisch wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe sowie der einfachen Handhabung bietet Herbarom zahlreiche Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, insbesondere in Fleisch- und Wurstwaren, Backwaren, Süßwaren und Snacks, Molkereiprodukten und Getränkeanwendungen.

Herkunft

  • Deutschland

Qualitäten

Funktionale Extrakte

Partner

  • Herbafood

    Herbafood Ingredients GmbH ist ein kompetenter Hersteller von hochwertigen, multifunktionellen Lebensmittelzutaten pflanzlicher Herkunft. Als...

    Mehr erfahren

Ansprechpartner