Food.

Food. We stand for high-quality, natural food ingredients and tailor-made food solutions from a single source. From the harvest through to further processing and the final product on supermarket shelves, we advise and support our customers with expertise, experience and success.ns aus einer Hand. Von der Ernte über die Weiterverarbeitung bis ins Supermarktregal beraten und begleiten wir unsere Kunden mit Expertise, mit Erfahrung, mit Erfolg.

Future.

Future. We are constantly reinventing ourselves. Whether it’s food trends in retail, new refinement concepts or the next food revolution, we want to deliver tomorrow what our customers will be needing the day after.

In a nutshell
As a modern B2B food supplier, our aim is to actively and sustainably shape the future of the food industry, something we have been doing since 1913. We want to inspire people – with high-quality food ingredients, tailor-made services and pioneering food innovations.

People.

People. Our multicultural team provides their comprehensive know-how to our European and international partners. Our customers and suppliers are at the heart of our global food expert network. Transparency and partnerships form the DNA of our family business – and have done since 1913.

In a nutshell
As a modern B2B food supplier, our aim is to actively and sustainably shape the future of the food industry, something we have been doing since 1913. We want to inspire people – with high-quality food ingredients, tailor-made services and pioneering food innovations.

Our
brand story

let’s grow together

Food.

Food. Wir stehen für hochwertige, natürliche Rohstoffe und maßgeschneiderte Food Solutions aus einer Hand. Von der Ernte über die Weiterverarbeitung bis ins Supermarktregal beraten und begleiten wir unsere Kunden mit Expertise, mit Erfahrung, mit Erfolg.

Future.

Future. Wir erfinden uns permanent neu. Ob Food-Trends für den Einzelhandel, neue Veredelungskonzepte oder die nächste Ernährungs-revolution — wir möchten morgen liefern, was unsere Kunden übermorgen benötigen

In a nutshell
Als moderner B2B-Food-Supplier möchten wir die Zukunft der Lebensmittelindustrie aktiv und nachhaltig mitgestalten. Wir tun dies bereits seit 1913. Wir möchten Menschen begeistern – mit hochwertigen Rohstoffen, maßgeschneiderten Services und zukunftsweisenden Food Innovationen.

People.

People. Unser multikulturelles Team bietet unseren europäischen und internationalen Partnern umfassendes Knowhow. Unsere Kunden und Lieferanten stehen im Mittelpunkt unseres globalen Food-Experten-Netzwerks. Transparenz und Partnerschaften sind die DNA unseres Familienunternehmens – seit 1913.

In a nutshell
Als moderner B2B-Food-Supplier möchten wir die Zukunft der Lebensmittelindustrie aktiv und nachhaltig mitgestalten. Wir tun dies bereits seit 1913. Wir möchten Menschen begeistern – mit hochwertigen Rohstoffen, maßgeschneiderten Services und zukunftsweisenden Food Innovationen.

Our
brand story

let’s grow together